Banner
Resource and competence enrichment
Faster to the benefit

Services

Design and research

For our customers in various industrial areas we develop and design sophisticated machines and manufacturing equipment. For the design we apply the following software:

CAD: AutoCAD, Inventor, SolidWorks
ECAD: EPLAN
ERP: Navision, SAP, FactWork

With advanced methods and communication tools we apply target-oriented and optimized project and team work. Thanks to our services our customers accelerate their order processing and their R&D-projects.

Prototype manufacturing and assembly

For urgent and short-term projects we also manufacture and assembly the designed components and machines for our customers. Our flexibility, supplier network and assembly competence ensures short overall processing time.
When it becomes complex and exceptional we produce prototypes and do the startup for our customers. Thanks to decades of experience in machine startup phases we have the knowhow to get new developments and advanced technologies working and ready for serial production.

Project management

Our customers benefit from our long period experience in project management with customers and partners all over the world. We enable our partners to reach their advanced goals, especially in R&D, order processing, organization, sales and marketing.

Our customers are worldwide trading and acting enterprises as well as companies needing special knowledge and resources.

Banner
Bereicherung von Resourcen und Kompetenzen
Schneller zum Ziel

Dienstleistungen

Entwicklung und Konstruktion

Für unsere Kunden aus unterschiedlichen Branchen entwickeln und konstruieren wir Maschinen und Anlagen. Dabei setzen wir folgende Systeme ein:
CAD: AutoCAD, Inventor, SolidWorks
ECAD: EPLAN
ERP: Navision, SAP, FactWork
Mit modernen Methoden und Kommunikationsinstrumenten wird zielgerichtete und zeitoptimierte Projektarbeit realisiert. Mit unseren Leistungen sind unsere Kunden schneller in der Umsetzung von Kundenaufträgen und Entwicklungsprojekten.

Prototypenbau und Montage

Wenn es zum Beispiel besonders schnell gehen muss, übernehmen wir auch die Fertigung und Montage der entwickelten Komponenten. Durch unsere organisatorische Flexibilität, unser Fertigungsnetzwerk und Montagekompetenz haben wir sehr kurze Durchlaufzeiten.
Wenn es komplex und außergewöhnlich wird, fertigen wir für unsere Kunden die Prototypen und nehmen die Maschinen in Betrieb. Dank jahrzenterlanger Erfahrung haben wir eine besondere Kompetenz, Maschinen und Prozesse systematisch in die Praxis umzusetzen und serienreif zu machen.

Projektmanagement

Jahrelange Erfahrung in der Projektarbeit mit Partnern aus der ganzen Welt nutzen unsere Kunden für Ihre anspruchsvollen Projekte in den Bereichen Entwicklung, Auftragsdurchführung aber auch Restrukturierung, Organisation und Vertrieb.
Zu unseren Kunden zählen weltweit agierende Konzerne und mittelständische Unternehmen, die besondere Kompetenzen brauchen.